Home > Our 3D printing and prototyping applications

Our 3D printing and prototyping applications

Professional systems to meet your needs

To provide a high quality 3D printing service, Atlantic 3D operates a range of cutting-edge machines that cover 2 modelling systems:
• The company uses a large-scale fused deposition modelling (FDM) system. It provides accurate and cost-effective printing. It builds durable and repeatable parts. It can make solid parts with volumes up to 914 x 914 x 610 mm. It is suitable for constructing fastenings, factory tools and final parts, as well as the most demanding 3D prototyping.
PolyJet 3D printing technology enables high precision prototypes to be created in a wide range of materials. It is very flexible and makes it possible to incorporate several colours and materials into a single model. It offers a directly realistic surface finish. Precision at any level!

A rapid and efficient prototyping service

Professional 3D printing is an economic and effective solution for producing prototype parts, large-size functional parts in multiple colours with selected materials or parts in small-scale production runs. Parts are made and delivered in short lead times. 3D prototyping makes it possible to achieve what required several weeks using conventional methods, in just a few days.

The 3D response for varied applications

Atlantic 3D masters professional 3D prototyping and printing for different applications, meeting various needs:

  • Manufacturing a 3D prototype to make the most of your ideas and ensure a successful presentation
  • Rapid prototyping to prove a concept or validate functionalities and improve production
  • Industrial prototyping to adapt or improve a process
  • Finish
  • Optimisation of production capacities
  • Manufacturing of small production runs of 10 to 100 parts.

ATLANTIC 3D Impression 3D pour l’ industrie > Nos applications de fabrication additive et prototypage 3D

Nos applications de fabrication additive et prototypage 3D

Des systèmes professionnels adaptés à vos besoins

Pour assurer un service de fabrication par addition de matière de haute qualité, Atlantic 3D mobilise un parc machines de pointe qui couvre 2 systèmes de modélisation :

  • Le système par dépôt de fil en fusion (FDM) utilisé par la société est de grande dimension. Il permet une fabrication précise et rentable. Il construit des pièces durables et répétables. Il peut réaliser des pièces massives, comprises dans un volume de 914 x 610 x 914 mm. Il est adapté à la construction de pièces finales.
  • La technologie d’impression 3D Polyjet assure la création de prototypes haute précision dans une large gamme de matériaux. Très polyvalente, elle a pour faculté de pouvoir incorporer plusieurs couleurs et matérieux dans un seul et même modèle. Elle offre un rendu de surface directement réaliste. La précision à tout niveau !

Un service rapide et performant de prototypage 3D

La fabrication par addition de matière constitue une solution économique et efficace pour produire des pièces prototypes, des pièces fonctionnelles de grande dimension en multi-couleurs avec des matières sélectionnées ou des pièces en petites séries. Les pièces sont réalisées et livrées dans des délais incroyablement brefs. Atlantic 3D expédie le produit que vous avez imaginé un à trois jours après réception de la commande. Le prototypage 3D permet d’obtenir en quelques journées ce qui nécessitait plusieurs semaines par des méthodes traditionnelles.

La réponse 3D pour des applications variées

Atlantic 3D maîtrise le prototypage et la fabrication additive dans le cadre de différentes applications répondant à des besoins divers :

  • Fabrication d’un prototype 3D pour valoriser vos idées, réussir une présentation
  • Prototypage rapide pour valider un concept, des fonctionnalités, pour améliorer une production
  • Prototypage industriel pour adapter, améliorer un process
  • Finition
  • Optimisation des capacités de production
  • Fabrication de micro-séries de 10 à 1000 pièces.